2014 INDUCTEE – Iowa Rock N Roll Hall of Fame

After playing music in Iowa for over 40 years and playing countless shows throughout the state, I’m excited to announce my induction into the Iowa Rock and Roll Hall of Fame! I’m humbled beyond belief, and would like to thank everyone who helped get me nominated and ultimately inducted.

Congratulations to all inductees, including Michael Cutsforth (Waterloo), myself, Cliff Berinobis (Waterloo), Steve Streit (Milford), Bob Saar (Burlington), Rich Webster (Des Moines), and Del “Saxman” Jones (Des Moines).

Please join me in Okoboji on Labor Day weekend for the induction ceremony and concert.

Mark your calendars!

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Arnold’s Park in Spirit Lake, IA

Read more »

Comments are closed.