Schedule

Date
City
Venue
Time
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Christmas Party Christmas Party Private Party
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Electric Park Ballroom Waterloo IA Electric Park Ballroom Private Party Private Party
Friday, October 20, 2017 NewAldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:00-8:00pm Dueling Pianos NewAldaya Cedar Falls 5-8pm 5-8pm
Saturday, October 14 Stronghurst IL Farmers Daughter Stronghurst IL Rock N Roll Hall of Fame Band 7-10pm
Friday, October 13 Waverly Country Club Waverly Country Club Warburg Homecoming Private Party
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Guttenburg IA Promise Land Winery Guttenburg IA 2-5pm 2-5pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Vinton IA Vinton Country Club 8-11pm 8-11pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Dubuque IA Sunset Ridge Winery Dubuque IA 2-5pm 2-5pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 Burlington IA Burlington Golf and Country Club Dueling Pianos 7-10pm 7-10pm
Saturday, July 10, 2017 Winton Country Club Vinton Country Club (Private Party) Private Party
Friday, June 23, 2017 Cedar Falls IA Sturgis Falls Cedar Falls IA 5:45-6:45pm 5:45-6:45pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 Cedar Falls IA New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:30-8pm 5:30-8pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Burlington IA Burlington Golf and Country Club (Private Party) Private Party
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Dubuque IA Sunset Ridge Winery Dubuque IA 2-5pm 2-5pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Dubuque IA Sunset Ridge Winery Dubuque IA 2-5pm 2-5pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Holmen WI Mathy Party Holmen WI 5-8pm 5-8pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 Cedar Falls IA New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:30-8pm 5:30-8pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Cedar Falls IA New Aldaya Dueling Pianos Cedar Falls IA 6-9pm 6-9pm
Saturday October 21, 2017 Waterloo IA Mick Staebell Electric Park Waterloo IA (private party) Private Party
Friday, December 29, 2017 New Aldaya Cedar Falls, IA New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:30-8pm 5:30-8pm
November 12, 2016 American Legion Fairbank Iowa American Legion Fairbank Iowa 8:30-11:00 8:30-11:00
December 2, 2016 PIPAC Event Centre - Cedar Falls IA Allen Hospital Christmas Party 5-8pm
December 3, 2016 Catfish Bend Casino Burlington IA Catfish Bend Casino Burlington IA 9-1pm 9-1pm
December 8, 2016 Private Christmas Party Christmas Party (private) Pivate
December 9, 2016 Windcove Windcove Cedar Falls IA 11-1pm 11-1pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Crossroads Mall Waterloo IA 3-6pm Crossroads Mall Waterloo IA 3-6pm 3-6pm
December 30, 2016 Art Guild Burlington IA 5-8pm Art Guild Burlington IA 5-8pm 5-8pm
December 31, 2016 Big Muddy's Burlington IA 9-1 New Years Eve at Big Muddy’s Burlington IA Iowa Rock N Roll Hall of Fame Band 9-1
Friday, October 14, 2016 New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 6-10pm New Aldaya – Dueling Pianos 6-10pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Burlington Golf and Country Club 6-10pm Burlington Golf and Country Club – Dueling Pianos 6-10pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 Holmen Country Club, Holmen WI 5-9pm
Sunday, September 4, 4, 2016 Sunset Winery 3-6pm Sunset Winery Dubuque IA 3-6pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Burlington Golf and Country Club 6-10pm Burlington Golf and Country Club 6-10pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Sunset Winery 3-6pm Sunset Winery Dubuque IA 3-6pm
Friday, July 29, 2015 New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:30-8pm New Aldaya Cedar Falls IA 5:30-8pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 Private 50th Anniversary Party Private Party Private Party
Sunday July 17, 2016 Sunset Winery Dubuqe IA 3-6pm Sunset Winery Dubuque IA 3-6pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Overman Park Cedar Falls IA 5:45-6:45pm Sturgis Falls Cedar Falls IA 5:45-6:45pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Sunset Winery Dubuque IA 3-6pm Sunset Winery Dubuque IA 3-6pm
May 21, 2016 Private Party Private Party Private Party